Ticking off the Bucket List

I’ve had my own, overflowing, bucket list for some time. Last night I made a bit more space.

I didn’t go to the Taj Mahal – it’s on my list.

taj

Ride in a hot air balloon – not on my list

ballon

Swim with dolphins – corny but my absolute number one.

dolphins

Instead last night I went to see the Chippendales’.

chip

Directly above my head is the only man in the theater not on stage. Looks happy to be there doesn’t he?

Why this has been such a long standing ambition? I’ve no idea! Were they good? Err they were funny. Did I find them sexy? I thought they were more shiny than sexy. Was I exploiting them? Not in the least.

5 thoughts on “Ticking off the Bucket List

  1. There’s no such thing as a €1 note, what did you stuff in their banana hammocks? I.O.Us? Monopoly money? So many questions Tracey! So many, completely normal, and not weird that I thought of them (at all!), questions!

Leave a Reply

